Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Jane Barrett
janebarrett@mnexus.net

Mr. Mike Lootens
mlootens@mnexus.net

Mr. Jerry Burkhead / Dean of Students
jburkhead@mnexus.net



CHAPLAIN

Fr. Patrick Wille
frpatrick@mnexus.net

ATHLETICS

Mark VanNatta / Athletic Director
mvannatta@mnexus.net

Marlene Wetherell / Administrative Assistant - Athletics
mwetherell@mnexus.net
 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Emily Roach / Business Manager
eroach@mnexus.net

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Lynn VanDeHeede / Director of Counseling
lvandeheede@mnexus.net

Ruth Sherrard / Resource Teacher
rsherrard@mnexus.net

Becky Hatlestad / Counselor
bhatlestad@mnexus.net

 

FRONT OFFICE

Ashley Sandoval / Registrar
asandoval@mnexus.net

MISC.

Joe Shaw / Maintenance

Mike Ebner / Maintenance

Jamei Meier / Cafeteria
jmeier@mnexus.net

Sandra Castillo / Cafeteria

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

BUSINESS / COMPUTER SCIENCE

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@mnexus.net

Carla Wallingford / Computers
cwallingford@mnexus.net

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Andrea Thompson / Department Chair
athompson@mnexus.net

Erica Salmonson
esalmonson@mnexus.net

Meredith Hancks
mhancks@mnexus.net

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Abby Berg / Band
aberg@mnexus.net

Lisa Wells / Art / Department Chair
lwells@mnexus.net

HISTORY & SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT

Don Adams / Department Chair
dadams@mnexus.net

Paul Baresel
pbaresel@mnexus.net

LIBRARY

Karen Mihm
kmihm@mnexus.net

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@mnexus.net

Noel Huntley
nhuntley@mnexus.net

MATH DEPARTMENT

James Boudro / Department Chair
jboudro@mnexus.net

Jonathon Fernandez
jfernandez@mnexus.net

Thomas Smith
tsmith@mnexus.net

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@mnexus.net

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Aaron Van Dyke / Department Chair
avandyke@mnexus.net

Nate Schroeder
nschroeder@mnexus.net

Fr. Peter Hasiakos
frpeter@mnexus.net

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@mnexus.net

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@mnexus.net

Sister Teresa Maria
srtmaria@mnexus.net

Jeffrey Mahan / Department Chair
jmahan@mnexus.net

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

Felipe Hernandez / Spanish / Department Chair
fhernandez@mnexus.net

Eric Alonso / Spanish
ealonso@mnexus.net

Carla Wallingford / French
cwallingford@mnexus.net